So I’m working on new mini game to add to my game volt. But when I’ve gone to view it via my mobile it’s showing a previous game I made which should no longer be coded into that particular episode script. This is from episode 2. You can see via the portal that it is different from what is showing on my mobile.
I have double checked that I am viewing the same episode that I’m working on, I’ve tried resetting the app and portal. I don’t get what’s happening.