Coding Services *OPEN*

I’m quite good at coding; my dad was as well and it passes in the family naturally I think, but I SUCK at keeping one idea throughout a novel. So if anyone needs somebody to help code/organise or decode errors in you’re writing I’d be happy to help, I also have way to many ideas so I can pitch in but, as I said, I’m such a perfectionist and am terrible at finishing stories as I just want to “adapt” the ending over…and over, and over again.
The only issue is I’m in the UK so timezones could be conflicting, aha.
Reply on here first, than PM me if I reply :wink:

5 Likes

Hey! I am new to Episode but I have a great idea that I’ve been working on that I can pitch to you. It’s great that you’re open to services as coding is super hard!

hey, I have a FANTASIC story idea (romance drama etc) and I really want to publish it but I cant code for the life of me.

hope we can be partners

PM me for details and I’ll get back ass soon as I can.

PM me for details for your story and I’ll get back to you as soon as I can :blush:

So im starting a story called A series of Sadness and ive been working on the idea/plot for quite sometime now and ive created the characters and then went to create the story with coding and i always quit after like a day because i cant even get past the intro. So if you could help me, i would be so thankful. thanks for reading this

I just have two questions.
How do you do a choice so you can click on it for around 20 times? And if I put an option so you could go back to the first choice if you didn’t like it, how would you make the choice bring you back?

Hey! Sorry for the slow reply, been busy the past couple days :blush:
Hit me up in PM with a summary and what you need coding and when by, and I’ll try and code it ASAP!
Credit is required via a readerMessage in the story, but thats all I ask.
Thanks a lot and remember the PM me! X