Come check Out one of my stories! (Or not I you don't wanna)

community

I’m a writer who has a small following! you should check some of my stories out If you just need something to read!

They_Will_Rise_posterThumb_Wx35vo0kyP

A superhero story (my favorite)

Most of my reads come from this story (fan favorite)

Candy_nK_posterThumb_Yp3RjNfuNz

Classic episode drama!

Title: THE NEW GUY
Author: KELZBLOGS
Genre: Gay/Romance
Style: INK
Summary: Justin is secretly gay but when the hot new guy from CALI comes along can he keep his secret and hide his feelings for the new guy who’s straight maybe.
http://episodeinteractive.com/s/6113318553124864.jpg 2)
FB_IMG_1531745917331

If you read my story I’ll read yours

Sure I’ll read the first 3 chapters then If i like it i’ll read more!

That’s all there is, for now, will be more soon my app was screwed up for days

This is my story, hope someone can check it out! :blush:
Author: Bonnie Dundee

Author Insta: @bonniedundee.epi

Title: Game Of Disguises

Style: Ink

Chapters: 6

Genre: Drama/Action

Brief Description: Two best friends have fun by disguising themselves as other people and attend luxurious and fancy events, but what happens when they find themselves in the wrong place and at the wrong time?

LGBT inclusive + Advanced Directing

Link:

Hi there, I’d like to do read 4 read with you, could you directly message me on Instagram then we can discuss about the reads @fongjoline thank you!

Hey I am about to read the new guy but how did you get so many people to find your story?

I read it!

I feel like none of the choices have consequences and I don’t remember the characters names!
There are a few small errors but I can tell you put alot of effort into the story but it jumps around alot.

Hey we could do a read for read if you want

But first: For a guaranteed feedback fill in the form

Link below :

Here is the description of my story :slight_smile:

Title : Paradise
Author : Maggy

Genre : Fantasy
Style : Limelight