Commissions open 💞❣️, Brush updates & more!

Halllllo guys, so I decided I wanted to open commissions to help out my friend who is in a financial crisis, I don’t want to go beyond that because it’s not my business to talk about her situation. :pleading_face: so if you do like “buy”?, anything we’d be hella grateful and extremely appreciative :heavy_heart_exclamation:

My examples

These are my more “recent” besides one :joy:. I actually don’t draw guys as I’m not really good with them but I am practicing everyday literally- and I’ll update this thread once I’ve fully accomplished drawing guys! Some Backgrounds/if not all are made and done by @/FlowerGriefer but if you do commission any art they will all be fully drawn by me.

Prices

I’ll be editing prices as my style gets better and include more stuff but for now this is it. I do in fact listen so if you ever wanna negotiate the price to make it lower we will definitely work it out! :revolving_hearts:If I feel like my art is overpriced I will bring it down lower.

I only accept payments though Cashapp. Once you’ve approved the sketch/outline you’ll pay half of the price then. Any changes can and will be made free of charge before it gets colored in. I cannot make any changes unless they’re minor details (it’ll be free then). After I’ve showed you the finished piece you’ll pay the other half of the price. This is to ensure that none of us get scammed, but if you’re also not happy with ur art piece please do let me know so I can make it up to you!

For more questions you can pm me here! I also only accept commissions thru PMs Nd my Instagram which is @f.r.o.s.t.a.y.c.r.e.a.t.e.s

My gumroad:
My free brushes and packs in this one⬇️

My paid brushes and brush sets in this one⬇️

Additional info!

With the whole pandemic going on my art is 25% off and can be brought down lower if it’s still a bit expensive. Hope this helps, stay safe everyone and stay home! #stayhome

9 Likes

First of all: