Cover artist here!

Hello! I’m S and if you want some cover art, here I am! Send me a pic of your chars and I’d prefer that you make a scene in your story and screenshot it from the Episode app since it gives more detail. You can tell me the facial features and outfit if your char as well and please give a description of how you want the cover to be set up. Please give credit! I don’t put a watermark on the art, but a reader message in the story would be appreciated! I’ll try to give you the art ASAP but I’m a student, so please don’t pressure! Limelight and INK

1 Like

Would you mind putting up examples?

Would like to see your work.

![image|458

These are from a story I’m currently working on, not exactly fully cover art, but I hope this works for you

1 Like

1 Like

Wow! Those are great!

1 Like

Haha thank you :slight_smile:

@gracieemay.episode you may be interested :sparkling_heart:

Thanks so much I’ll look into it once I have all my cover art others are already making xx

2 Likes

Np :heartbeat::heartbeat:

You saw one of my requests and sent me here and can I just say I love your work there are no colored lines around the characters like most artists. You really do these well! If you don’t mind me asking what program do you use to get rid of the color around the characters?

1 Like

I use the app Photoshop Mix, tbh I’m kinda a perfectionist and I always try to get to the edge of the character with the “Basic Cut-Out” tool and try my best not to leave out any details. I hope this helps :slight_smile:

1 Like
Basic Info