Macaroni’s Art Shop [OPEN]

Hello lovelies!
I’m opening an art shop where anyone can come on and request I make them something :yay:

As of now, here are the things my shop offers:

• Covers (Big or small, LL or Ink)
  • Custom Poses
  • Special Art Scenes (Edited ONLY)
  • PFP
  • Character Details
    I am still learning how to drawn art, so as of now, everything I do will be EDITED
Covers

Now, you have two choices when it comes to the cover. You can either have one with just an edited photo and no characters, or one that
includes your legit characters!
Here are the things I need to know
Without Characters:
-Title
-Your username(If you want it included)
-genre
-Setting
-Short description
-Whether it is a dark or happy story
create their outfit)
-[Optional] A description of an ideal cover (if you have one)

With Characters:
-Title
-Username (If you want it included)
-genre
-setting
-short description
-whether it is a dark or happy story
-the characters’ COMPLETE description (the colors and hairstyles that are on character creator)you want included on the cover
-The outfits they should be wearing (or their style if you want me to create their outfit)
-[Optional] A description of an ideal cover (if you have one)

Custom Poses

For this, I will need the FULL description of all the characters you want included (As well as the outfits.

I also will need a photo or a short description of the desired pose.

Art Scene

I’ll need the COMPLETE description of the characters in the scene (and yes, with the outfits)

I also need a short description of what you want me to do along with a background.

PFP

By this point, I probably sound like a broken record XD

Anywho, I will need the characters’ FULL description and outfit.

Please tell me what you would like the background to be as well as if you want that character in a unique pose.

Character Details

You probably guessed it, but I’ll need the characters’ complete description as well as the outfit.