So i am a new creator and I don’t have a account. I created a story though and sent the link to my friend. After I clicked on the link and read my own story, I cleared out of the app and tried to go back into create so i could do episode 2, but all it said was that I finished the episode and could either read it again or make my own. I pressed make my own but it’s the same message. What do I do???