Creating Story on Phone

I wanted to do my first on my phone so I can learn a little about it and I also dont really know how use it. Can you still have a good story on your phone even when options are limited for creating the story? Any tips?

1 Like

You can still have a good story but the problem is the limited choices for behaviours and clothes and no props

I have written my first story on pc and it was good. I’ve used writing and directing tips

Goodluck with writing

1 Like

If you want to do the portal, I can help you :slight_smile:

Thanks you!

I know this will sound stupid, but what exactly is a portal. Im still new to this, sorry. :persevere:

Thats cool! Could you it through the app? That where my story is being created.

I write my stories through my phone, if you want me to teach how to use the mobile creator, feel free to ask

1 Like

Sure, thanks! I pretty much know how to use it. But do u have any tips?

if you change a characters outfits before they go onscreen, and when they go onscreen, the outfit hasn’t changed, change it again onscreen

Ok, thanks!

Hey! Im writing a story on my phone. Does anyone have any tips?

So I personally think that if you were to write a story through the phone it will never be up to its full potential. If you ever were to decide that you wanna wright a story through the portal I suggest watching Joseph evens YouTube.
Hope this helps;)

1 Like

Thanks!

1 Like

Np;)

1 Like

I agreee that’s where I learned how to figure a LOT of stuff out.

1 Like

I wrote my first stories on the mobile creator. I really like the stories, but then I started writing on portal and there were a lot more animations, backgrounds and outfits. However I learned from a friend that you can alter the outfits, and change the script before you publish the mobile story.

1 Like

Whats do u mean alter the outfit and what do u mean by change the script?