Custom Artwork For 2 LL Stories

I hope I am putting this in the right spot, I am really interested in custom art scenes for a couple of my stories, I am not an artist though, any recommendations on people who do this, and what it typically costs?
TYIA

2 Likes

It varies from artist to artist. Here are some with prices that vary…
@Awae @TheMidJunes @pupplegum @Lee_ahora.episode @RJL @ZamiraArts @archh_07 @LitchiMoon @MysteryMaker @Eva.Williams.Wick @mkdigitalillustrator @Tara3 @Jellishfish @Bertha @Jessica15 @Geta @everythingslayer @Mystery.Author @Marins @Giordana @Soupy @Valeriya.B

10 Likes

If any of these artists could reach out to me with pricing and turn around time I would appreciate it.

1 Like

I recommend @MysteryMaker ! Her art is legendary, she has a beautiful & consistent style n very reasonable prices (:

4 Likes

Thank you for mentioning me!

@Court_episode I’ll be accepting two commissions in mid-April if you’re okay with waiting that long. All my examples and prices are on this thread:

If you’re interested, dm me :blue_heart:

3 Likes

Thank you so much for recommending me again!

Hi there!! I would love to help out, this sounds so good! :heart_eyes:

Prices

Examples

Process

First of all, you can message me for any questions without commitment! :blush: And ask me about the price of a piece if you’re not sure, and don’t hesitate to decline after if you’re not sure, no worries!
So…
I use PayPal for the payment.
PayPal.Me
We will talk about what you want, I will suggest things if you’re not sure, help out figure out how you want the drawing :heart:
After that, if you confirm your order I’ll get the sketch started :raised_hands:t2: