Delete story option?

I was scrolling through my profile which they updated and the menu looks so nice! And I was looking at my stories and it has a deleted option-

Have anyone tried it yet? I don’t want to try because I don’t want delete any of my stories atm and I’m scared it might affect my other stories,

2 Likes

It might just delete from the “Stories I Published” place, but I don’t know. :eyes:

I tried it for the “Stories I have read” and one of my drafts was among but it just deleted from the list.

3 Likes