Deleting chapters?

Hi! I am wondering if you can delete a chapter. I’ve read other threads about this saying you can’t but since my story isn’t published and the chapters I want to delete is empty with no content I was wondering if it’s possible then. It’s really annoying when I want to preview my story in the app but it keeps jumping to my empty chapters :frowning:

You cand delete chapters,just go to phone app,NAVIGATION and then EPISODE and choose the episode you want to delete and then just delete it

Thank you so much!

1 Like

But if I click it it will go to that sepcific Episode I clicked