DESTINED LOVE : (OPEN FOR R4R AND G4G) Support Eachother

Hello Cutie Pies :heart_eyes: :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:
I’m thrilled and excited to share My First Ever Episode Story with you guys.
I have updated first 3 chapters and it’s available on the app now.
I’m interested to do R4R as well.
(please do consider giving it a read and share your honest feedbacks, coding and writing tips since I’m new to the coding concept.)

Here are more details!
Title : Destined Love
Genre: Romance/Drama
Styles Limelight
Description:
After the tragic death of her boyfriend, Sara decides to leave behind her old life and start fresh in New York, but what challenges await? Will she ever move on from her past?
COVER :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

Story link

The story is in limelight version and you can customize the MC and LI as well.
Constructive criticism is always welcomed
Feel free to dm or check out for updates and sneak peeks on Instagram @dsouza_episode

11 Likes

Let’s do r4r then! I have my contest entry so we can read 3 chapters and share screenshots of each one and after ss of completion tab to confirm. :slight_smile: my story doesn’t have a gems, so it would be only reading.
Let me know!

Gaming: 𝐀𝐫𝐞𝐚 𝐨𝐟 𝐄𝐟𝐟𝐞𝐜𝐭
After being framed, Luna was banned and lost her champion title. So when her hot rival wants her to join the team under a hidden identity, she makes a deal to find out the truth.

2 Likes

That’s amazing, good luck :smiling_face_with_three_hearts: and yes I would love to :smiling_face:

I’ve started reading.

I’ve noticed multiple grammar and one coding issue at the cemetery where the fade happens twice due to an error.

I can’t pinpoint where your grammar errors are because they’re all through chapter one, they’re mainly full stops:)

Overall, you’ve used good backgrounds, bad in shocked at the lack of mistakes. This is so amazing for a first story!

I don’t have time to read all 3 chapters but what I’ve read so far seems good, minus the grammar mistakes:)