Dining table overlay

Would anyone happen to have a dining table and two OL I could use pretty pleaseeee :pray: I will attempt to attach my epically drawn example, try not to be too blown away by my drawing talent :eyes: :rofl:
Web capture_21-6-2022_132624_www.episodeinteractive.com

Hopefully the pic uploads fine. Never tried to add one to a post before :sweat_smile:

1 Like

you could check on episodelife.com they have background’s and also how would you add these in like what link do you use to put them in your story?

:sweat_smile: well I think I would have to spot direct them in to the scene. So far I have only spot directed characters. I feel like overlays may be a little complex compared to spotting characters :thinking: I am pretty new to creating stories and keep losing motivation when I realise how complex it all is :sweat_smile: and thank you, I may of already checked there, I have seen so many drives and forums overlays, my sieve brain forgets where I have checked :face_holding_back_tears: :rofl:

No for real though, it’s so confusing but don’t give up. Everything is hard when you start but it gets easier I hope :crossed_fingers:
I’ve been looking for overlays and backgrounds maybe try to search on the forum or youtube ill see if i can find one for you. Thank you aswell

this kitchen has overlays already on the portal :slight_smile: you can try those