Do you have a UNIQUE Fantastical story? If so, I would LOVE to read it. Share them here!

community

Hello my lovely Episodians! :blush:

As we all know, the Fantastical contest has recently ended! This thread is meant to share UNIQUE stories (nothing cliché) with one another. Drop your link & cover art below if you’d like me to read your unique Fantastical story in hopes you’ll do the same for me (I scratch your back, you scratch mine)! I have the day off today and a bunch of passes so if your logline/description interests me, I’ll definitely be reading your story.

Also, I would LOVE to have your feedback on the story I’ve written for the contest! Because I’m an artist & a Virgo (aka a “Perfectionist” :sweat:), I spent a lot of time spot directing & creating custom backgrounds just for my readers! Literally ALL my backgrounds are custom. And since I’m big on story, I focus a lot on character development & storytelling. You won’t be disappointed, I promise!

(Artwork created by me, myself, and I) :fist:t4::sunglasses:

Title:: FANTASTICAL: The Age of Dragons
Author: J.L.Blunts
Style: Ink
Genre: Fantasy / Myster / Thriller
Chapters: 3 (ongoing)
Logline: (Takes place in the Middle Ages) When great warrior Aliz of Nearon is framed for murdering two Northern Kings, she searches the Five Kingdoms to find the real culprit.
SHARE LINK: http://episodeinteractive.com/s/4937418266771456
PM me for a review! Thank you & good luck to everyone who entered Fantastical! :kissing_heart::kissing_heart::sparkling_heart:

hi was wondering if you knew how to let somebody edit your story kind of like a co-writer? it would be super helpful! thanks!

Hey there, MavisS!

What exactly do you mean? Kind of like an editor? You can always just ask people.

HI!
I guess I mean do you have to share your email and password in order for someone to edit your story?