Do you need a proofreader/betareader?❤✨

Do you need a proofreader/betareader?
I can proofread your story for free!
Just you have to mention me At the end of the episode like proofread by @artwithtanishka_ at Instagram
And you have to follow me at Instagram @artwithtanishka_
That’s it!:heart::sparkles:
Do respond if you need a proofreader/betareader

7 Likes

Heyy guys!:sparkles::heart:
I’m an Indian proofreader/betareader
I would love to make some friends here!:sparkles::india::heart:

3 Likes

hey,
I am from India! :grinning:
I am an author, betareader and an artist here :smiling_face:

1 Like

Heyy! Yayy! Nice to meet you (talk)!:smiling_face_with_three_hearts::sparkles::heart:

1 Like

hey i m indian, i am an author on episode

1 Like

Moved to Share Feedback since this is for proofreading. Make sure to check out our Forum Tutorial for more info about creating topics, and feel free to PM me if you’ve got questions. :smiley:

Bump!

are you still taking requests?

1 Like

Yes I am!!:smiling_face_with_three_hearts: I’ll be very Very happy if you let me read your story:):sparkles::heart:

2 Likes

I’m a proofreader as well as a beta reader but unfortunately my services aren’t free,I’ve helped a lot of authors and I could help you if your interested

2 Likes

I’m a proofreader as well as a beta reader but unfortunately my services aren’t free I’ve helped a lot of authors and I could help you if your interested

Good luck

1 Like

Hey, I need a beta reader and I’d love if you help me out

2 Likes

I can help you but unfortunately my services aren’t free

3 Likes

Umm… Tysm for the offer but sadly I can’t afford commissioning at the moment

1 Like

Ok np

3 Likes

Hi there! Was wondering if you’re still available for any proofreading! It’ll help me a lot :pleading_face:

3 Likes

Sure hon! I’d love to!

1 Like

Why not gurl!:sparkles: ofcourse i can proofread now!

Okayy🥰

1 Like

Hi :wave: