Does anybody do free art covers?

Heyy!

I’m creating my story and i’m looking for a artist who does free art covers.
I’m interested in more realistic style. I will credit!! If you know somebody or you make FREE (because i’m broke) art covers reply to this or DM me on IG : @melcy_episode

Thanks!

free art covers. there is also good is hard to come by, art is expensive after all. I say this as an artist myself. I dont sell because I am not that good. but many of my friend do and there prices is around 60 dollers.You might think its expensive. but that is art’s worth.

I cant help you with a drawn one. but if you want an edited one you are welcome to look by my art shop

2 Likes

Hey! I do here are my examples!! Idk if these are realistic but :woman_shrugging:

1 Like

Yours are ink style honey, not realistic as a style. Not saying they aren’t good, don’t misunderstand please, they are good, I was just answering when you said you don’t know :grinning:.

@Melcy it will be very hard to find someone who will do realistic art for free, obviously depending on how long they have been doing it. You might find someone who is just starting to experiment in that style, will make one for free. However it is rare.
I personally do realistic style, but I am a commission artist, so that doesn’t help you obviously, but just letting you know, from my experience and view point. It is unlikely you will find someone who will volunteer realism, however I wish you luck and should you ever change your mind about commissioning a piece, you can find me on Instagram @Cheyara_episode58

A couple of examples

4 Likes

Can you do me a cover because i am cucurently writting the story?

Who are you asking to make it? You didn’t reply to a specific one of us :slightly_smiling_face:

I was just asking If somebody wants to make me a cover for my story

1 Like