Does CC really matter?

Okay, I’m a new author, and I’m curious if readers mind if there isn’t a cc for both the main character and Li …

I prefer not to use cc because, as any author will tell you, they prefer to imagine their own characters. That, and my annoyance at having to code it in the story.:sob: :sob:

10 Likes

if you dont plan to use CC I am gonna give you a few for and against to use it

also please note I never CC so I dont care I just think its importent you think well over it, but its your choice

Why you should have CC
You want to have CC
Many readers only wanna read CC stories.
people have got mean fan mail because lag of cc including myself, so if you cant handle mean messages considre it

Why you shouldnt
You dont want to have CC
Your story make up for lag of CC, because etcnicity is importent to the story. you have art scenes, costume poses and body overlays

like I said its up to you, but if the only reason is you dont want CC, is you just want your character, I honestly dont think its a good idea. to not have CC, your a new author, you need all reads you can get. episode is not kind regarding reads for new authors.

and I doubt you can do the code their is needed to do costume poses and bodyoverlays, I could be wrong though I seen first time authors do better than me who has been doing it for years.

and art scenes, well art scenes kinda suck, unleash your paying for them or can draw them yourself, I dont recomand it.

8 Likes

also because some have done it, do not make CC a gem choice, I dont CC but if story pulls that I aint reading it

I am also sure I read its against the rules but I cant find where the rule is.

6 Likes

CC doesn’t matter at all. If you don’t want to include it then don’t. I don’t care how many times readers ask for CC, if you want CC, then find a different story that have it and read it. Don’t force yourself to add it. I always vision my characters how I want them to be.

14 Likes