So like I bought some gems and progressed in some stories and I forgot to login my old account when I login my Google account do I still keep my gems I bought before I logged in and progress or does it get reset??
Welcome to the community!
You would need to submit a help ticket/request… they may be able to help you.
Moved this to Episode Fan Community since it’s related to Episode. Make sure to check out our Forum Tutorial for more info about where to correctly create topics, and feel to PM me if there are any questions.
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.