Does someone here make covers?

Hi! Im a new writer and I’m in desperate need of a cover :grinning:
Does anyone wanna help a fellow community member out? my instagram is : episodes.by.k ! Let me know :brown_heart:

3 Likes

I can! Visit my art shop, Fantastically Fantasy

I work for free.

1 Like

Would you commission? I have a friend that is amazing at doing them I can give you her examples if so :grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes:

You have to provide more details.
Check here to see what you need:

1 Like

Hi! Where can I find your shop?

U can find it under the tab labelled ‘OPEN ART SHOPS’ in the link in my bio 'Complete List of Everything (:

Sadly not , I am broke lol and only 16 and not allowed to work because of covid 19. I would still like to see your friend’s work though !

1 Like

Alright!! She made my pfp and I’ll be right back with a cover she made

1 Like

Hey where can i find your shop? :blush:

I don’t think these are exactly covers but I’m in love with them

Here = A New Complete List Of Everything! OPEN (: - Community / Episode Fan Community - Episode Forums (episodeinteractive.com)

Does this help?

Sorry this platform is a bit new to me!

1 Like

Or there :joy:

1 Like

Lol :rofl:

1 Like

These are amazing!!!1 I wish i had a way to give this artist their money because those look so good!

1 Like

They are!!! And there’s always other very talented people on here who do covers

my friend @melaniesmall does free covers, she’s full on requests rn but you can always request when she’s taking them!

2 Likes

I make them for free, they take a while depending on what the person wants, but I get them done within three weeks, one week at least and 4 weeks at most.

Hi there!! I would love to help out, this sounds so good! :heart_eyes:

Prices

Examples

Process