Does pressing the “update script” in your PHONE for an episode you already wrote reset the story? What I mean by reset the story is that does it make the readers re read the latest episode again? I need to update script because I like to re read my episode on my phone. please tell me it doesn’t make the readers re read my last episode???
No it just makes you re read the episode your ON.
Anything you do while previewing your story is just for you only. The one and only thing that affects readers is if you click on the PUBLISH/UPDATE button in the portal.