Dream Interpretation Thread 🌟

Welcome to;

The Dream Interpretation Thread

Disclaimer: I am by no means a professional, :sweat_smile:, but I have done a year’s worth of research into dreams, and see both the logic, and symbolism that dreams carry.

I will read/interpret your dreams, but after that, it is up to you to decide what they truly mean.

Comment below any dreams you want interpreted!

5 Likes

Uh… I had this dream last night where my neighbor and I were walking home from school and I had this bag of chips in my hand…
Anyway, he raced ahead of me, so I followed but when I got to the gate of the house he wasn’t there anymore so I thought he went in already.
But then I realized that the gate wasn’t the right gate but after running around trying to find the right one, I couldn’t find it.
And then my bag of chips dropped from my hand and I woke up.

Crazy dream…

3 Likes

Okay… Since this is a little vauge i have to ask you some questions…

Do you really know your neighbor… Is he a close friend? Or someone you don’t really know?

2 Likes

Really close friend

1 Like

Ok, so what I interpreted was this:

The chip bag represents friendship/trust and in the beginning of the dream, you were walking alongside a friend, now, this close neighbor doesn’t have to be your “neighbor”, but could just represent another friend to your brain, or a close friend you once had. When that person runs off, they go through a gate, to somewhere that was out of bounds to you, maybe this could be a once close friend going into a different friend group, or ignoring you, but this betrayed your trust and friendship, and the chips representing the friendship and trust, were dropped.

2 Likes

That makes sense actually…thanks!

2 Likes

Dreams usually play out actual experiences we’ve had, so next time you have a dream like this, look back a few weeks, or a week, and try to find any hidden clues or meaning.

2 Likes

Okay I will

2 Likes