Drop Ya Stories!

I feel like I’ve been scrolling past the same stories on episode for days so please drop your stories I need something new to read that isn’t by the same people and on the same themes over and over again. I prefer comedy stories, but I’m open to literally everything.

DROP EM.

17 Likes

I can recomand

Lost in the stars by Mare Acacia
Reflective Difference by Episode.Honeey and Tldax
Gettting over her by LemonJay

and I know this titel is a mouthfull, but its the funniest story I ever read, if you like comedy you gotta at least give it a chance

My forced arrange marriage to my gang leader vampire bad boy boss and I am pregnant by Clarkie

and my own story

title : Scorn Heir.
Includes multiple love interest of both genders. Full CC of MC, limited of Love interest. Mini-games, point system, no early acces or skip the wait, in this story,
Directing: I will say I am a pretty Advance coder. and I made sure there are no mistakes
Genre: Fantasy
Description: After a tragedy befalls the royal family, you’re forced to take the throne. But will you thrive or fail when a ghost gets in the way and someone else tries to claim the throne too?

Link : http://episodeinteractive.com/s/5932970744676352

2 Likes

Hey, here are my stories!

This is an upcoming comedy (because you said you love the genre)

SWY: Too Clumsy To Handle
Author: @emma.writes.episode
Style: Limelight
Chapters: 3 (on October 1)
Genre: Comedy, Romance, Drama
Description: You enter a famous contest by accident, only to find out a contestant as clumsy as you is in your team. Will you fight for your country or will your clumsiness take over? [romcom]

And these stories are already published:

R&R: Victim 269
Chapters: 3
Description: Your master betrayed your trust and misused your loyalty. Thrown in the enemy’s hands, will you fulfil your role as a vigilante for justice or will darkness get you in its grip?

Reveal: He - soon She
Chapters: 10