Drop your stories 💕 Let’s get small authors some reads!

Hey everyone! I’m trying to get more reads and, since I’ve been writing for 2-3 months, and have like 25 reads I would like to also help out other small authors who are struggling for reads. Feel free to drop your stories request R4R and what not.

Story title: Into the Unknown
genre: Romantic Fantasy
episodes: 6
description She has no idea what she is, but he has all the answers into the unknown. He has a past that haunts him, as does she. Will this lead to love or death? Who knows
Author: Anonymous
instagram: anonymous.episode_

7 Likes

Mine is Endzone!!!

Cover

1 Like

Amazing cover! It looks so good

2 Likes

Tyy

1 Like

Crushing capital has FINALLY been released with the first 3 episodes!
I hope anyone is willing to give it a read! I’m open to R4R:)

Title: Crushing Capital
Genre: Drama/mystery (Drama on app)
Number of chapters: 3, ongoing
Romance?: There is one FEMALE LI and romance, but it is not a romance story, so the romance elements can be easily looked past.
Average length: 11-15 minutes
Description: Life after your parents death hasn’t been easy, and the only thing that seems to keep you focussed is trying to catch their killer. Can you do it? CC/F LI/Mystery-drama/LGBTQ
CC?: CC for four characters at the start of episode one, can chose to skip, no skin changes from MC or brother.
Slyle: Limelight

1 Like

Ooo a revenge story. Looks interesting. I’ll have a read of it

1 Like

This is my new story I have released the first 4 chapters but there will be regular updates✨

If people don’t mind following my insta too it’s jmstoriesxx

I’m reading Unconventional Love. Check it out: Episode Writer Portal

1 Like

Following u now love :two_hearts:

1 Like

Thank you for the thread.

Current Stories:

Story 1

Story Link

Story 2

Story Link

Upcoming Story

Coming Feb/March 2023

2 Likes

Hi, your story looks amazing, u up for R4R?

1 Like

Thank you, and yes I’m down for r4r. I will PM you

1 Like