Emily Reviews (FREE and genuine) (CLOSED)

Hello. So I’m kinda new to reviewing but i would like to try anyway. I know some of you are struggling with your story getting noticed and are insecure about what they will think. Because i have experienced that too. :slight_smile:
I have seen a lot of underrated stories and i would like to see more. :grin:
I will only be reading 3 of your chapters
Kindly fill out this form:
Title
Author
Genre
Description
Episodes
Cover
Link
Instagram (if ever you want me to promote it)

RULES

1. Take note that sometimes i am busy and i am still a student so please dont expect me to read your story right away.
  2. Dont worry. I do not talk trash about stories. I always look on the positive side of it. If there are any errors I will do my best to help you with it.
  3. (Optional) Follow me on Instagram @adt.episode
  4. Reply here or PM me whichever you prefer.

CRITERIA
Directing 10/10
Transitions, zooms, spot, layering, overlays, etc.
Characters 10/10
How characters differ from one another, have they got each of their own personality?
Dialogue 10/10
Grammar, Narration.
Plot 10/10
How original it is.
Overall comment
What I have to say about it.

You dont have to read my story but if you want to, here it is

Note But if you do read my story and review it, I would really appreciate it or maybe give you a shout out on IG regarding your story.
Waiting List

Other stories I have already read but still want a review are on hold for the moment :smile:

2 Likes

Here’s mine:

Title Dreams and Nightmares
Author Dreamer
Genre Romance
Description Scarlet had a rough past and it looks like it’s not getting better after she was bought by some mysterious guy. Will she ever turn her life from a nightmare to a dream?
Episodes 6 (more coming soon)

1 Like

Do you want the review here or PM?

Whatever is easier for you, I don’t mind of you want to post it here :slight_smile:

1 Like

Hello, :slight_smile:

Here is the description of my story :