Every time I go on the Episode website on my laptop, it directs me to an old google account that I do not use. I seem to log out of it and when I go back to signing in, it keeps going back to the old account. It won’t let me fully log out so I can log into my original one.
P.S. Every time it goes to my old account a message at the top says ‘ERROR : You cannot access this story. If you previously could, your access has been revoked.’
Any help please?