Episode's Error Loading

Episode isn’t working for me and it only shows the ‘Error Loading’ screen. :slightly_frowning_face: I have no idea what I’m supposed to do since I’ve done everything else; from filing a support ticket and restarting my router. They told me that the problem might be the internet connection but my signal works perfectly fine with my other applications that require Wi-Fi. I’ve been playing Episode for four years and this is the first time this ever happened to me. ://

5 Likes

Omg, I thought it was just me. I’ve been going through the same thing too and I thought I haven’t updated the app. It keeps on going out of the app!

3 Likes

the same thing happened to me some time back, you can try restarting your phone if it doesn’t work just wait for a day or something (i could open the app after a day) or check if your app is updated :white_heart:

3 Likes

I restarted my phone but it still didn’t work. I also tried updating the app & the software (I don’t even know if that’s going to help) and it’s been a day. :confused: It still isn’t working… I’m going to wait for a week, though. I saw some people here that said it took them a week for Episode to be able to function properly.

3 Likes

same its been going on for 3 months now:(

2 Likes

thats too long :flushed: did you send episode a ticket?

2 Likes

same!! i also restarted my router numerous times and i even deleted the app but it still doesn’t work. Episode also won’t load on my other devices. I’ll also try submitting a support ticket because I’m going crazy not being able to use the app :((

3 Likes

I hope Episode will be able to fix this problem so we can all resume reading the stories. :slightly_frowning_face: All they said when I filed a support ticket was what we’re currently doing now; restarting the router, uninstalling the app and such. I don’t think their responses were of any help. Let’s just hope by the next days, the app will let us in.

3 Likes