Episodians Story Group (Join Now!)

I love to write stories but I’m still getting used to directing. I would love to have a writing partner/group that does the directing, while I do the writing. I think it’ll also help me learn more about the scripting process. I’m open to both LL and ink. I’m open to any genre minus thriller/horror and comedy. Please reply in this topic or message me if you’re interested. :smile:

Founder: @jade.cassie

• I am the head of the group. I am the main writer. Steps taken in the stories go through all members for approval, but I’m the final verdict. (I’ve never run a group before, so which me luck).

Co-Founder: @That_Chick_Tay

• One of the earliest members. She is in charge of the discord server. She’s the head of art, directing, and writing. If I can’t answer a question, she’s the next one to ask (I’m not that good at directing lol).

Co-Founder: @PinkPony1

• She will be a part of the brainstorming and writing process.

^^ In general, all ideas (writing, promotion, etc) must get a stamp of approval from all three of us ^^

Members
@RosieGraciel16

@Fixelled

@Rose.M

@wjshful

2 Likes

I’m interested but I’ve never done anything like it before :joy: How does it work?

2 Likes

We’re both lost in the sauce right now. You guys that are experienced, please join our team or ask us to join yours lol.

2 Likes

I would like to help out- I enjoy writing storys- I could also tell you the way I do it :slight_smile:

2 Likes

I could also make splashes and edits for it

2 Likes

Awesome. I didn’t really think of having any artists on the team (I guess that slipped my mind).

2 Likes

I would be delighted to joint the group but I have no idea what I could do. I’m ALRIGHT at:

• Character Customization
  • Grammar and Spell Check (American or Canadian/British)
  • Cool Text (Fonts, Transitions and More!)

I also know how to use both Limelight and Ink as well as the different types of presentation like using Spotlight or Full Character Display.