Epsd.violett´s Story Cover Contest!

Hey! Thanks for clicking on this topic :smile:
I’m new to episode but have written a few stories on the app Wattpad in the past. I already know what my first story on here is going to be about but I need a cover. Anyone interested in making me one send me a message.
I will be picking my favorite cover for my story and giving you all the credit.

_Thanks! _
This is the original cover
diffrent
If you need more details dm me on Gmail my account is curlyheads4life@gmail.com

Good luck!:hugs:

1 Like

GUYYYYS! IMPORTANT MESSAGE!

This is the cover of MY STORY!

@Epy.Sarahwrites Can you please try to explain to me what’s going on here? Why are you claiming my story’s cover as yours?

Wait so she just croped your covers photo so it’s seems like her story cover?

YEEES! :exploding_head:

OMG I’m going crazy right now!!:exploding_head:

1 Like

Okay well I’m sorry a lot of people do that :sob: but what you gonna do?

1 Like

First of all, I want to hear what @Epy.Sarahwrites has to say about this, and then I’m going to do what’s necessary to protect my story.

1 Like

She has actually been claiming art that she did but was not hers. So sad another one.

2 Likes

if im not mistaken, last time she claimed another artist’s work as hers and now she’s doing this? that’s just so low you know 🤷 stealing is like a bad person thing and i seriously don’t get why some people keep doing that. there are a lot of artists that would happily help you with making your own instead of stealing. no matter how underrated an artist is, if you stole their work people would still recognize it you know. so maybe you shouldn’t do this again in the future :yellow_heart:

3 Likes

I totally agree. Authors and artists in this community put so much effort and time, it’s not acceptable to claim their work as yours.

In another post, she mentioned " These are the characters feel free to do any background
". I don’t even understand why she’s using my characters.

2 Likes