FEATURE: clearing favourites

I have hundreds of stories on my favourites that have amassed over the last couple of years. I reached the limit a long while ago. I keep meaning to sort them, but every time I finally get to the bottom and start deleting, it jumps back to the top. It would be so much easier and less time consuming to have a ‘clear all’ feature, or another way to delete en mass.

6 Likes

support

1 Like