So, I’ve got a bunch of Epi stories that I made for sh*ts and giggles, but now I want to delete them, there’s no option to delete the stories after you save them for the first time, I think they should fix that because it’s really annoying
You can delete stories -
Actually you can’t, I’ll show you what I mean.
The ones you haven’t saved, you can delete
The ones you have saved can’t be deleted