Feedback on my new story/R4R

hey,
I would love to get some feedback on my story and also at the same time discover some hidden gems here on episode since I know how hard it is to get recognised as a small writer.

just drop your story with the following criteria and make sure to scroll through all the things everyone else has shared to see which stories you might be interested in!

Title: Always and Forever
Genre: Drama, Romance
Episodes: 3 (more coming soon)
Description: Landon & Nelia meet again after years of a dark past, and Landon does not recognise Nelia. But more importantly, he does not notice the damage he has done to her.
Style: Limelight
Instagram: @sowayya
Cover:

5 Likes

Thank you so much for this here is my ft story and I would love to do a r4r with you but I’m not really good at giving reviews but I will try

Title: Not so Prince Charming

Description: After you parents die your all alone with your wicked stepmom and mean half sisters until there is a masquerade ball at the castle but the prince isn’t as charming as you thought

Genre: Romance

Chapters: 3

cool I added it to my favourites and will start reading!

Great! same her but I do have a reading list so I will read your story as fast as I can

I would love to do a 3x3 R4R read with you!

Here’s my story:

Title: FT: The Emperor
Author: Maia Rose
Instagram: @maiarosewrites
Genre: Drama
Number of Episodes: 3, more coming soon!
Art style: Limelight
Link: http://episodeinteractive.com/s/5686098104352768

Description: Florian Empire had it all; money, looks, fame. He was the master; the world his chessboard. But power has its price. A price which everyone must be willing to pay.

cover

I’d love to check out your story!
Here’s mine!

Title: Pretty Little Thing
Author: Solarnetic
Cover:

Summery: Marchioness Davina Mendes, a beauty of a swan but she’s a fighter. The son of the mafia Axel. They take revenge on each other by using each other. They handle this the hard way.