Feedback wanted (read for read)

Hi my story is called ferewick :boarding school, I published it today and it is my first episode story. It follows you the mc that just starts her new school, and then discovers an ex pupils dead body. Your choc es effect what evidence you will find, your friendships and relationships as well as if you survive or die.
Please support me by watching and giving me feedback, when you have read my first five episode send me a screenshot of you customised character and I will read your story. I would also really like some feedback from the readers specifically constructive criticism.

1 Like

Moved to Promote Your Story since it involves read4reads. Make sure to check out our Forum Tutorial for more info about where to correctly create topics. :wink:

Thanks, you can tell I am new at this :joy:

1 Like

Hey! I’m always up for a read for read. I will read your story and send you feedback and screenshots! I would appreciate if you read mine then! :grin: Can you give me the link and I’ll start reading it now ?

1 Like

Not sure how to do links on here, but if you search “ferewick:boarding school” and I think it is like the only one with that title.

1 Like

Name: The Ember Moon Pack

Description:

Being a werewolf is not easy. Especially when you have 3 hot hybrids following your every move.

Romance/Mystery/Comedy.

Customizable Characters, 5 Endings, Choices Matter

Chapters: technically 7 bc ch 1 is customization

Genre: Fantasy/romance/horror

Style: Limelight

Link:

Instagram: gisellepisode :smile:

In_Love_With_My_Teacher_I0_posterThumb_p9gCoNxLMr

Want updates on this story? Here’s the update thread!

Found it! I’m currently doing a R4R with someone. As soon as I’m done, I’m going to start yours :grin:

Hello, we could do a read for read if you want ? :slight_smile:

But first : For a guaranteed feedback fill in the form

Link below :

Here is the description of my story :

Title : Paradise
Author : Maggy

Genre : Fantasy