Feedbacks for art

Good evening, people ! I’m a kinda new Episode writer, and also an artist. Maybe some of you saw posts about my story, O Negative. And maybe some of you also saw the post about my commissions. So I just had an idea as I received a lot of messages and because some of you just don’t have the money to commission me (which I understand, I’m also broke af :sweat_smile: ) : In exchange of feedbacks or just a little look at my story, I could do some art for you ! It can be anything from fanart to art piece to include in your stories.
One thing tho : On these art pieces I wanna concentrate on characters (maybe because I kinda suck at backgrounds but anyway). I’d sincerely love to draw intense and touching moments from your stories ! (like a kiss, just two people looking intensely at eachother, a reunion, a hug, anything you’d like)
Anyway ! Here are some art pieces I made (don’t mind the grimness, I’m just a bit weird :sweat_smile: )

And here is the link to my story : http://episodeinteractive.com/s/6003458991587328
Thank you for reading my post, and have a good night ! :purple_heart:

8 Likes

Awesome sauce :grinning:

2 Likes

I’m definitely doing that trade cause your style is so uniquely unique!

2 Likes

It’s so great!

2 Likes

PM me to ask for a request ! :blush:

3 Likes

Just wow
This might be the most beautiful art I have seen here… Not just your perfect technique, but the emotions you bring into your art is extraordinary.

I am also quite new here, and I’m almost finished with my first episode in my story.
It is set in the 1800th century and have a grim undertone.
Until now, I have made all art myself, and I originally intended to keep it that way, but you’re just too good to let an opportunity like that pass me.
So you will be the first artist I request from ever!

If you could make a fan art of my two main characters, I would be so incredibly happy!