Feeling tired and down and I am not ok

Hey you all :wave: :slightly_smiling_face: . How are you all today? So you all, I am starting to feel pretty down lately and I don’t get to talk about it as much on my Instagram at @twes2363.episode, but the reason why I am feeling pretty down lately is that in general idk but it’s just now I am starting to feel like Episode is maybe not really for me like I wanted it to be. I really was hoping with Episode that it can be my big break to be a successful author for it, but I just feel like now I don’t think I see it anymore. In case if you are wondering, I am not saying that I am quitting Episode, but I am just concerned on if I should continue writing for Episode or not. It’s just that I have been writing for Episode for almost 3-4 years now, and so far I haven’t been getting much of success that I wanted to have. don’t get me wrong, I love to write my stories for people to read and love and also I wanted to write them because I actually enjoyed writing these story ideas as well, but I just hate for a lot of the story ideas that I wrote I don’t get much attention for what I write. I usually love to write stories that are non- Episode cliche like or at least not too much of that because I have heard about the drama with that before of how people don’t like to see that in Episode. Then I noticed with a lot of Episode stories including some of the Squad Entries as well (please don’t think I am trying to throw shade bc I am not that much of that type of person) but I have noticed with those stories that concerns Mafia related stuff, Pregnant by ________, and stories like that are the ones that are getting most of the attention on Episode, and to be honest I do feel like in that way it is really unfair that they are getting more attention as a lot of stories on Episode are using those cliche typed formulas for their story