Find Writing Partners or a Writing Group Here!

I love Episode and I’ve been really eager to start my own story but I’m still learning the basics of coding and sometimes I find it hard to completely come up with an original story or to see it through. However, I would love to find a writing partner or a writing group that I could join and I’m open to working on different projects at the same time!

I also thought that this thread could help people find their own writing partners or groups by answering these questions:

What style do you want to work in?

What kinds of stories are you interested in writing?

What would you contribute to the group?

What area do you need the most help with?

I hope that this thread helps people find writing partners and groups and if you’re interested in working with me please let me know :slight_smile:

1 Like

Here’s mine:

What style do you want to work in?: Limelight

What kinds of stories are you interested in writing: I’d love to help write a fantasy, supernatural, espionage, Mafia, or an otherwise action-filled story!

What would you contribute to the group?: I love doing character and outfit designs but I would also be happy to help with creating dialogues, choices, and ideas for the plot :slight_smile:

What area do you need the most help with?: For me it would definitely be basic and complex coding.

1 Like

Both LL(LimeLight) and Ink. But not Classic.

Mystery, maybe horror, fantasy, supernatural stories of any kind, a small portion of action, drama but I’d be up to sprinking a little bit of romance in here and there.

Dialogue, ideas, choices, outfit games, outfit ideas (and some I might not be remembering).

If/else commands(I guess). And some complex coding.
Tags for people that might wanna join:
@Annasilveroriginal @Writer_SA

3 Likes

What style do you want to work in? LL and INK