FORUM FEATURE: Confirmation before deleting


#1

Have any of you wanted to BOOKMARK something but accidentally pressed DELETE?

That happened quite some times to me and I was wondering if they could make it like closing a poll or something?

Like if you press DELETE, a notification pops out to confirm if you really want to delete it or not.

Anyone support this idea?


#2

Edit your thread to be posted here:

Feature + Art Suggestions >>> Writers Portal Features

Or direct link: Writers Portal Features

And rename it something like: FORUM FEATURE: Confirmation before deleting

:heart::heart::heart:


#3