FREE ART, request here xx

Hi guys im a digital artist and would like to draw some art scenes/covers for you guys, completely free of charge.

8 Likes

Im not done this painting btw lol my Apple Pencil is charging

Hey do u have any examples?

1 Like

Thank for the thread
I’d like to make a cover for my upcoming story but it would be good if you show some examples

1 Like

Hey! :blob_sun:

Do you have any examples? :blob_hearts:

1 Like

Hey! Welcome!
Do you have any examples?

1 Like

Free art? I’m also looking for a free artist, any examples?

1 Like

Hi :wave:t5: I’d love to request an art. :heart:
How exactly do you take your requests? Please let us know

1 Like

Definitely interested in commissioning! :smiling_face_with_three_hearts: Would love to see examples of your work!

1 Like

Hi guys so sorry for just replying I’m still uploading my artworks onto my files but here is a little work in progress for someone on here xx

This is semi realistic style I can also do, to request message me privately or I will get to you on the comments here also , I’m not the best artist in the world but I want to expand on my knowledge and take on some challenges and I am surprised the amount of people commenting,! I’d love to do some art for all of you please message me what you would like done, I am not finished this painting either guys these take so much time as I’m a girl for details especially a good detailed background, happy to be here and happy to help you guys xx thank you

6 Likes

I have posted one I’m working on in the comments , thanks lovely xx

1 Like

I have posted one I’m working on in the comments , thanks lovely xxx

1 Like

I have posted one I’m working on in the comments , thanks lovely xx

1 Like

Hey! I’d love to request a piece from you! Where can I send you all the info?

1 Like

Comments or private message hunny, thank you for your interest xx

1 Like