*FREE* Crimson's backgrounds, covers, overlays and poses artshop [OPEN]

Hey! I’m Crimson and I’m an artist. Recently I’ve been enjoying creating my own backgrounds. I love how much freedom I have and I no longer have to rely on others.

Since it’s summer and I have a lot of free time, I thought to share my passion with you. I do backgrounds, both small and large covers, overlays and poses.

Here are some examples:

Backgrounds:

Edits

These are backgrounds with varying levels of editing. I can use overlays and hand-drawn art for them, as well as any image you provide (as long as they are copyright free).

2021-06-28

2021-06-28 (1)

pv1_back_INT__KVALHEIM_FAMILY_TREE_5717880610684928_4efe8a2fb4457c0ace2c110bbe711490

pv1_back_INT__SUBWAY___SCHOOL_HALLWAY_PHONE_CALL_4728225757069312_4efe8a2fb4457c0ace2c110bbe711490

pv1_back_INT__TURN_ON_SOUND___CUTE_5747019380097024_4efe8a2fb4457c0ace2c110bbe711490

Night

I use an existing image for these backgrounds and just edit it so it looks like it’s night.

2021-06-28 (2)

Winter/snow

For these backgrounds, I add snow and make it have an overall winter vibe.

2021-06-28 (3)

Overlays:

Overlays

pv1_back_GREEN_MAGIC_LIGHT_5611628783140864_4efe8a2fb4457c0ace2c110bbe711490

pv1_back_OCEAN_WATER_5601870942502912_4efe8a2fb4457c0ace2c110bbe711490

pv1_back_MERMAID_TAIL_SITTING_4904531227508736_4efe8a2fb4457c0ace2c110bbe711490

pv1_back_CARRIAGE_3_4_VIEW_5496097396686848_4efe8a2fb4457c0ace2c110bbe711490

pv1_back_TAXI_4605506762768384_4efe8a2fb4457c0ace2c110bbe711490

Covers:

Covers

These are some covers I made for my stories so please don’t use them.

I used the same images for both the large and small cover, but I can edit them a bit more if you like. (Like moving the title in a different place for the large cover)

Rules: If you want to order something from my shop, please fill out one of the questionnaires. I won’t answer you if you don’t fill in all the requirements.