Free Drawn Character Art (2/2) ~ Closed ~

I’ve decided I’ll draw more than cover art so feel free to request pfps/art scenes/covers/ect ect

I’ll do a quick run down of the rules.
First come first serve
Max 3 characters
What will you be getting? a transparent png of the character art
This shop will be open for as long as I feel like doing requests, I’m doing this as a trial run for opening commissions in the future and I need to practice my coloring/anatomy (so be warned for potential art style inconsistencies because i’m an amateur)
I’ll be taking 2 spots at a time and I won’t hold spots. If you want to be tagged the next run let me know!
Be ready with what you want. Reference pics, reference pics!! pose/characters/ideas/color scheme/ect ect.
I will try my very best to complete these in a timely manner, happy requesting <3

Example

(cover for MinaMy4531)

(cover for KanaMoon)
credit must be given in the episode story itself, you can credit my instagram
if you really like the finished product consider leaving me a tip on my ko-fi <3

17 Likes

Hey there! I’m currently writing a new Rom-com and your art really looks like something I’m looking for. What I’m asking for may be a bit complex but hopefully you are open to doing it!

The title of the story is “Future in the Present”

So I want a small cover with pastel colours. The colour palette is up to you, just want the cover to have soft, cheerful colours (something like the example you published). A girl and boy having this pose:

The characters look like this:

And in the middle of their pose is a soda machine (I’m not joking). Would be funny if we had a smiley face on the soda machine that has a pixelated font. The soda machine looks like this:

It’s okay if you don’t want to accept this request. What I’m asking for is a bit complex.

4 Likes

Hiii YOUR ART IS VERY PRETTY!!

pose

character

outfits

2 Likes

Bump :purple_heart::sparkles:

1 Like