Genuine - read for read

Hi guys, I’m doing read for read, FOR REAL… I’ve noticed a lot of others stating R4R but they don’t actually read your stories, luckily for you, I ON THE OTHER HAND ACTUALLY READ THE STORY, GIVE FEEDBACKS, PROVIDE PROOF AND… BONUS - IG SHOUTOUTS WITH PROOF THAT I’VE READ IT,
Don’t Believe me - check for yourselves IG : @episode.thechoicetwisted You’ll see them in my story and highlights section.
So if you are serious about read for reads…
Show screenshots reading At least 3 of my 29 Episodes. (You only keep reading if you’re actually enjoying the story) And feel free to tell me what you think! PS - I’m new to writing don’t let the amount of Episodes fool you :sweat_smile::sweat_smile::sweat_smile:

It’s a Romance / Drama based on a girl’s life, and the people she chooses to associate herself with. (DRAMA, DANGER, LOVE, FAMILY, LUST, ADVENTURE AND SO MUCH MORE)

Description : What happens when you can’t trust the people you love and the family you once knew, is no more… How do you survive ?!

(More than one love interests )

INK style

Follow me on IG : @episode.thechoicetwisted
I follow back and support other stories… Just DM / PM me :hearts:

I will do a genuine read for read!! Im at work at the moment but will do it tonight :grin:

This is my story details:
Author: Kira
Title: Soul Snatcher
Genre: Fantasy
Style: Limelight
Chapters: 3
Brief Description: A beautiful girl goes missing after a date with a mysterious handsome stranger and the whole town makes it their business to find out what happened…
A dark fantasy with some mystery & romance!

Story Link: http://episodeinteractive.com/s/4584018054348800

I will add you on instagram too @episode.kira53

Ok, sure no problem, since you’re the first to respond and also followed me on IG, I’ll read yours first and provide screenshots, along with the feedback and IG- shoutout :grin: (proving I’m genuine and I uphold my end) :wink: