Get yourself more story views!

THIS FORUM WAS CREATED ON JANURARY THE 9TH 2021!

Hey guys! I’m new to episode!

Feel free to promote your story on this thread. I would love to read it and give
feedback if you wish!

25 Likes

If you wanna do a R4R lemme know!

Genre:
Fantasy.

Episodes:
4 soon 5

Other:
Cry Me An Ocean Story Card

Link:

Thank You For The Thread :blush: :blush: .
COMPLETED STORY
You can always see the promos on my Instagram to see if You’d like it.
If anyone wants to check it out:-

TITLE : The Road Trip.
GENRE : Rom/Com.
INSTA ACCOUNT : @arora.episode
EPISODES : 22 Chapters.
STYLE : LL
FULL CC for all main characters.
DESCRIPTION : What happens when a series of Bizarre events force you into a Road Trip with your Siblings? Does everything come together or fall apart entirely?
LINK: http://episodeinteractive.com/s/5875664463527936

2 Likes

Just finished reading chapter one!
Your story is great. I love how well the spot directing is and your use of overlays is amazing.
(I’m too lazy to use overlays in my story lol) Poor Williow, though! It’s pretty dark but I like
it and the chapter was a good length! I personally love romance and drama stories but I’ll admit it’s pretty interesting for a fantasy and I only read chapter one. I Really hope Willow/Luna finds real love and friendship and becomes a bad@ss! Your story idea is great and I’ll deffo continue reading it once I get more passes. Keep up the good work!

Feel free to check out my story - but you don’t have to!
Happy reading anyways. <3

2 Likes

Here’s my story :two_hearts:I have a few R4R’s to complete so expect a few days if you’re interested in that :sweat_smile:

Title: The Devil’s Advocate
Author: Julie
Story Description: After a dramatic turn of events, Serena, an arrogant queen bee, decides to reinvent herself. Unfortunately, trading her horns for a halo is much easier said than done. (LL, CC)
Genre: Drama/Comedy/Mystery
Style: Limelight
Chapters: 3 (ongoing)
Instagram: @storiesbyjulie