Giving Feedback On Your Stories!

Hey, writer’s! So, I am a writer myself here on Episode, and I am currently in the process of writing my first story. Anyways, I just thought it would be fun and interesting to read some of you guys’ stories, and give my completely brutally honest opinion on directing, dialog, plot etc. If you’re interested in some feedback on your story, just comment your story’s title down below, and I’ll read the first 1 - 3 chapters, evaluate it, and respond to you with my honest opinion! Remember, this is only constructive criticism.

3 Likes

I would love to!

Genre: Adventure/Fantasy/Comedy (If that makes sense)
Title: Save Me, Hero!
Author: Turtle Cat!
Plot/Summary: After powerless Hero moves from a town where everyone has superpowers, she gets kidnapped by a group of fugitives who are forcing her to join them. What will she do?
Style: Ink
This story has 4 episodes
Cover:

HERE’S THE LINK!

2 Likes

Always looking for improvement.

There is no sound. The selection sucks.

Title: Oblivious
Genre: Comedy
INK
Episodes: 10 (on-going)
Description: When socially awkward Leanna catches the eye of equally awkward Kai things can’t get more awkward, can they?
IMG_20190124_124926_910

1 Like

Genre: Romance drama
Title: Trust the love
Author: miss-libra
Plot/Summary:

This story has **22 episode and more comingimage

2 Likes

I’ll be reading the first chapter of this story right now!

1 Like

I Just Read The First Chapter Of Your Story “Save Me, Hero,” & These Are My Thoughts:

Plot: From the episode that I read, which was the first one, I didn’t get much of an idea of what the story was about. There were a couple of flashbacks, which was cool, but I would’ve liked to see a little bit more depth to it. There might be more of an explanation of the plot in existing or upcoming episodes, but I can only judge from what I’ve read.