Gracie's Everything Shop 2.0 [CLOSED!]

Hello! My name is Gracie, and you’ve just found your way to my Everything Shop! Here at Gracie’s Everything Shop, I can provide you with just about anything like splashes, overlays, covers, edits, and profile pictures, all for one price! What is that price, you may ask? Well, all I ask is that you give me the credit I deserve for the work I make for you! Well, what are we waiting for? Let’s get right into my rules and conditions!

1. If you’re requesting something here at my shop, make sure you didn’t request it anywhere else. I take the time out of my magnificent day just to make this artwork for you, and I don’t wanna throw away my hard work that wouldn’t be used by anybody. If this happens, I’ll give it away to somebody else who wants it!
  2. Please give credit if you’re using my artwork. As an artist, I don’t mind making artwork for you, but all I ask is that you do give credit. Like said in rule number one, artists spend lots of time making pieces of art just for you, and we don’t wanna be just thrown out of the dark, making it seem like we never made it, and you did. Due to this, I’ll be asking for the story you’ll be using my artwork in, and I will check.
  3. Do not ask repeatedly when your artwork will be finished, especially edits and PFPs. Art takes time to perfect and finish. It’s not like we can just snap our finger and have it appear for you.
  4. Do not even try taking credit for my work or stealing my banners. I have physical proof of my artwork, so you don’t have any way to take credit for it. I will call you out on stealing my artwork if you do so. Also, don’t try and stealing the banners. I’ve watermarked the banners, and I also have visuals of me adding the text.
  5. I will only be taking two cover requests, three edit requests, and five PFP requests. Edits, Covers, and PFPs take a while to make, which is why I am only opening a few slots for them.