Harsh review on your story! [CLOSED TO CATCH UP]

EPISODE CRITICER

Since we’re all quarantined and bored, I’ve decided to review your guy’s story. I just wanted to make it clear from the getgo that I’ll be very harsh (Unless you tell me to go a little easier, then I’ll try lol.)

Rules:

• I’ll read the first chapter. I’ll give you my first impressions of the story (cover and description) and I’ll give you any errors that are in the story. I’ll try not to go too hard on grammar unless there’s an enourmous reccouring issue.
  • I’ll also give feedback on the directing. As an author myself, I know how hard it can be to code so I’ll try to be a little lenient on it :).

LAYOUT:

• Story Name
  • Description
  • Story Type (Classic/Ink/Limelight)
  • Genre
  • Cover
  • Any other information

**JUST REMEMBER THAT THIS CRITICISM IS FOR YOUR OWN GOOD AND YOUR OWN STORY. THE HARSHER THE BETTER. THIS DOESN’T NECESSARILY MEAN THAT YOUR STORY IS SH*T, IT JUST MEANS THAT YOU NEED SOME WORK ON CERTAIN ASPECTS :slight_smile: **

6 Likes

Hi @SusuJuju :raising_hand_woman:

Well that’s nice of you to keep it this way, kidda straightforward, well here’s my story go as harsh as you want but I’m gonna tell you one thing that English is not my first language so that’s the week point of my story… but I tried my best :blue_heart:

Title: I married my troublemaker (ll)
Author name: Miss Deepika
Style: Limelight
Episode: 15 so far
Description: Fixed marriage with a person who brings trouble in your life, will this marriage turned out to be a success or big misery in your life. (update every friday)
{Art scenes}
Review Info: Whatever you prefer most , anyway is fine by me.
Genre: Drama
Ig: @orangeweedie.episode

English is not my first language so kindly bear my small mistakes :heart:

I_married_My_Troublemaker_limelight_posterImage_KPu7T6Ma04

Hi! I’d love a review of my story!

• Story Name - Magicka: Serpentine