:cat_typing: HD Backgrounds & Overlays [Credit-Free] :blob_hearts:

Hi, all! I’m Wincy. Some people may know me for my stories, but I am actually a wannabe artist too. I notice things have been a little grim in the community lately and a lot of writers are losing courage. Well, I can’t encourage people to stay, but I can share my stuff and let you all to use them credit-free! Happy writing together!

I don’t require credits for using my content, but if you want to support me, give my Instagram accounts a follow! @wincy.writes @wincy.art

UPDATE: Requests are now off due to my hectic schedule with a new full time job.

To start off, these are some backgrounds I rendered for Ep.14 of my story “Do You Know Me”: You can find a lot more on my website: wincywrites.com

Some juicy overlays while you are here:

Hope people will find them useful! I will be updating with more!

136 Likes

WINCYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!

cough okay, im done now. lol How are you wincy! Your work is awesome as always, and I’ll be using in my story.

:100::crossed_fingers::sunglasses::grin:

12 Likes

Thank you! I have been busy as heck working with a different app while continuing my stories on Episode! Happy to keep my mind occupied though!

Thank you! That means a lot to me :smiley: :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

Day 2 Backgrounds:

Enjoy!

14 Likes

Day 3 - Police car overlays!

18 Likes

Dance studio backgrounds:

15 Likes

All previous backgrounds fixed to the correct image sizes for direct upload!

Attic bedroom set:

32 Likes

Awesome! These are beautiful! Bumpin!

3 Likes

Thanks :slight_smile: These are amazing! I really appreciate the backyard/swing. It is PERFECT for my story… I had given up hope of making one ( I’m not the greatest artist/editor?) So I super-appreciate you!

3 Likes

Thank you :smiley:

Thank you! I’m glad you find them useful!

Mafia background set: