Hello! New Writer- Review my Drama?

Hey guys! My name is Danny and I’m a new writer to Episode! I just made my first story available on the app, and I have a LOT of plans for it- I’m excited if you couldn’t tell. I only have the first three chapters out now, but I’m currently working on the fourth. If you’re looking for an intense user story to read, check mine out and leave any helpful tips, criticisms, or thoughts about my story. Or if you’d like to review it, I’d so appreciate it! Any tips or comments will help! :blush:

Title of Story: Family Values by: Danny

Genre: Drama
Description: “Secrets. Betrayal. Tragedy. The Baldwin family was tight knit- but all it takes is one stray thread to unravel it all.” A family as close as ever- with secrets no one could imagine. When things begin to slowly unravel before them, will your bond with them still be as strong? Or will you break under all the pressure?

NOTE: I wrote this story from the perspective of the oldest daughter, Samantha. I noticed there aren’t currently a lot of stories on Episode featuring a black family, or a family of color, and I wanted to change that. I also wanted to create a story that had a lot of unexpected twists- as I love to read those kinds of stories myself!
large%20cover%202

thank you so much! means a lot :blush:

1 Like