Help making good stories/story ideas

Hey guys I’m Cherise I’m new to this but not to episode I’ve recently been readon’t episode since I was in 6th grade I’m in 12th grade now but I would like to know how to make cover art and have another story idea etc. Thanks :blush:

You can make cover art using online websites such as Photoshop, pixlr, picmonkey etc. But you could also request from threads. There are a lot of amazing cover artists out there.

Thanks I’m just trying to get good at making stories thats all

No problem! I’m an amateur myself I’m just writing my first episode story! So, don’t hesitate to ask me questions if you have any questions at all! :grin:

I would suggest not rushing anything. Gather your ideas for a while, HEAVILY work on characters, as they are the most important element of every story in my opinion, and then HEAVILY work on plot and how each character plays into the plot. As for getting ideas - they usually come to me randomly when I’m talking to a friend or just walking outside. I’ve learned that anytime I have an idea, good or bad, WRITE IT DOWN. This is so important. When you get an idea, whether it be a character name or characteristic, a scene, a title, or whatever, write it down.

Can someone help me make a cover pic for my story? I’d really appreciate it (:wink:

I don’t make covers but I do run a pretty cool splash forum and I would be glad to make some for you! Go ahead and check it out:

Hi @EpisodeAfra I’m currently making a story and I would love for you to make me a splashes for my story, It’s called in a heartbeat, It’s about a girl name Avery Wells who falls for a boy with autism in honor of autism awareness month coming April. If you could kindly reply to this it would be a big help.

Of course, Just go into the thread and submit a request on the thread and I’ll make it happen.

Im new to this which thread? :sweat_smile:

Okay so just click on the link I attach down below and submit a request a there: