how can i delete a story i haven’t already published ?
Just when you start a new story and already added your characters, go back to that same menu or page, their should be a delete button right next to “save changes”
If you have started a chapter and clicked on save, you can no longer delete the story.
oh alright !
i already wrote two chapters ! but thanks for the help
ok then you cant delete the story, and np.