Help needed / offered

Hello!
I am a programmer, and an art student. I love telling stories and I want to collaborate with other people on an Episode story.
I find it difficult to do everything myself, as I get lost in the story sometimes.
So I would love to collaborate on a story. I can do Art scenes, overlays, coding and storywriting but I would love some help - or I could provide help myself on someone’s story!
I love historical adventures including romance but I am interested in everything.
Some of my favorite stories : Sherlock (BBC), Pirates of the Carabbean, any isekai manhua out there lately.
Stories I loved in Episode : The Ruby Tiara, The Renegades, Legacy (I red them in Ink style though)
And recently : Lexington (K&T), Black Magic and Clockwork Heart.
PM me if interested. Even if just to talk about ideas.
Good day to you, guys!

And here’s the link to my instagram with my art works : https://www.instagram.com/mt_scar/?hl=fr

9 Likes

This is amazing!!! Do you charge?? :heart_eyes:

2 Likes

I don’t charge, no. I just really want to work on something exciting. :heart:

1 Like

If you’re interested you could check out my story Queer: Daisy http://episodeinteractive.com/s/6510417432215552
And if you like it maybe I can request some art scenes?? :pleading_face::heart:

okay, just saying…

your. art. is. amazing. holy heck.

hey my story isn’t out but I’d love if you’d help me with some things your art is truly amazing I am surpass you charge honestly I hope to hear back have a lovely day :rose:

Thank you very much ! :relaxed:

1 Like

Alright, I’ll check it out. You can PM me with your requests,
I will tell you what I can do.

1 Like

ugh ur art is beautiful. i love drawing but everytime i pick up a pencil i just lose motivation because im like omg this is gonna be terrible ill just waste paper and then put my sketchbook away. basically i never let myself practice, so do u have any time for overcoming that because i LOVE to draw :confused:

2 Likes