Help Please! I would love some ideas!

I’m new to the episode community and I am planning a story of my own. I need help with plot ideas and names for the story. I am literally dying over here, trying to get past this extreme writer’s block that I have ALL THE TIME! Also, if you have any name ideas then please share, but I will give you a summary of what I have so far.

Main Characters

Dove Harrison: Dove has a history of depression, anxiety, and bullying, and she’s is excited to start at a new school with a blank slate. She ends up falling in love with the school hottie, Noah Cooper. Her identical twin is Rose Harrison. Her best friend is Lexi Lynn. She tends to be sarcastic and during her lows, she completely shuts out everyone she loves. She has always been known as Rose’s weird twin. (Both her and Rose have blue eyes, fair skin, chestnut hair, oval faces, upturned noses, and upturned feline eye shapes btw.)

Rose Harrison: She has always been an outgoing and bubbly person, kinda causing Dove’s bullying at her old school without even knowing it. She has always been Dove’s bestest friend and she would do ANYTHING to keep Dove from hurting ( (͡ ͡° ͜ つ ͡͡°) ). (I need names for her best friends :slight_smile:) Nobody ever really knows when she’s hurting, sometimes not even Dove can see it.

Noah Cooper: School hottie(basically :joy:), falls in love with Dove. He tends to go crazy when he hurts and makes really bad decisions. Not the typical episode bad boy, just somebody who fights for what he believes in. He secretly has a rare condition that he is scared to tell Dove about in fears that she’ll leave him. Blah blah blah…(I need some ideas for his character :slight_smile:)

Ms. Harrison: Teen mom and single mom. Dove and Rose’s mom (duh). Very protective of the twins and works super hard to support their family.